What happens if i delete my facebook messenger app

images what happens if i delete my facebook messenger app

Facebook khata kaise band kare? If you've deactivated your account and you use Messenger, it doesn't reactivate your Facebook account. If you're wondering whether you can get rid of your Facebook account while still staying in touch with friends via Facebook Messengerthen the answer is yes. No, sent messages can't be unsent or removed from the recipient's inbox. Thank you for your interest in this question. That's how you can get rid of Facebook without losing any of your data and continue to keep in touch with your friends. Make sure this is not checked and just leave it as is.

  • How to Use Facebook Messenger Without a Facebook Account NDTV Gadgetscom
  • How can I delete Facebook messages sent to other users Web Applications Stack Exchange

  • I want to delete and reinstall to clean the cache but I don't want to lose my messages!.

    If I delete the Facebook Messenger App will my messages go back through the regular Facebook App?. Hello, Deleting the app won't do anything for the messages or even for reason) then you will need to entirely delete your Facebook account.
    Gadgets Staff17 January Tap your profile icon at the top left.

    images what happens if i delete my facebook messenger app

    Once you've sent a message to someone else, you can't delete it from their inbox. Can I have them deleted from my friend's inbox?

    Technology Gyanviews.

    images what happens if i delete my facebook messenger app
    What happens if i delete my facebook messenger app
    Facebook khata kaise band kare?

    images what happens if i delete my facebook messenger app

    The last option says you can continue using Facebook Messenger even if you deactivate your account. Published on Nov 21, Gadgets Staff Email Staff The resident bot. If you email me, a human will respond. I have had a conversation with my friend but now I want to delete my messages from that conversation.

    Facebook Messenger is one of the most popular messaging apps, with and use that power to do shady things that normal users have no idea about.

    How to Use Facebook Messenger Without a Facebook Account NDTV Gadgetscom

    In fact, Facebook even has a mode if you don't want it to read your. Even if you remove the mobile Messenger app (and do not delete your Facebook account), your Facebook friends can still send you messages. Want to keep your messages private from Facebook? This is required if you want to be able to call a contact through the app or Tap Delete.
    Technology Gyan 1, views.

    I can't tell from the reading, but would like to know: Does the workaround method work for messages that have been seen or responded to, or only those messages that have yet to be read? Sign in to make your opinion count.

    How can I delete Facebook messages sent to other users Web Applications Stack Exchange

    How can I delete Facebook messages I've sent to other Facebook users from their inbox? For more tutorials, head to our How To section. If you've deactivated your account and you use Messenger, it doesn't reactivate your Facebook account.

    images what happens if i delete my facebook messenger app
    What happens if i delete my facebook messenger app
    There are times when you may feel like you've had enough of posts on Facebook but you still might not be able to stop yourself from checking the social networking site multiple times a day.

    Truth of the 'year-old mobile phone' that sparked claims time travel is REAL! Curious Elephantviews.

    Video: What happens if i delete my facebook messenger app How to deactivate Facebook Messenger

    Andrew Lott 2, 4 15 You'll notice that you can continue chatting with all your friends. Make sure this is not checked and just leave it as is. On the page of app details, tap Uninstall to remove it.

    Comments

    1. Unbox Therapy 18, views. Facebook khata kaise band kare?

    2. Don't like this video?